${ activeSectionName }

David Büsser

Partner, designer

David (he/him) believes in the power of design to drive for social transformation. With his contagious optimism and avid curiosity, he is committed to positive change. For him, good design always comes from dialogue. That is why the lateral thinker with an affinity for technology prefers to co-create in an interdisciplinary environment. As a designer and consultant, he works at the intersection of strategy, design and technology. David has significant cross-media expertise, many years of experience in visual communication and branding, and an expertise in experience and service design. Before founding Reform in 2012, he worked for agencies both in Switzerland and abroad. His work has received international recognition, such as the German Design Award and Red Dot Award.

David is a member of the management board at Reform.

David Büsser
${ activeSectionName }

Sarra Ganouchi

Partner, designer

Sarra (she/her) sees strategic design as an important and effective tool to promote sustainable development. She is passionate about building a more inclusive, tolerant and fair world. For her, existence supersedes possessions, as much as actions speak louder than words. With her optimistic and cordial nature, she always manages to inspire others with her elaborate ideas and strategies. Her analytical thinking and wide-ranging expertise in design and business economics have always made Sarra bear the final objective in mind, while keenly observing social developments. In addition to her many years of experience as an entrepreneur and in developing new business models, her expertise equally spans strategic design, brand development and management, design leadership and management, sustainable development and circular economy.

Sarra is a member of the management board at Reform and affiliated B Leader at B Lab Switzerland.

Sarra Ganouchi
${ activeSectionName }

Anna Colosio

Intern, design manager

For Anna (she/her), design is a mindset, whereby she highly values aesthetic and holism. To her, recognizing connections is the key for change. Through her education in design management at the HSLU, Anna has gained an understanding of systems and their complexity. She gets to the root of problems and develops thought-out strategies. With several years of experience in various commercial fields, she also brings an understanding and know-how of organizations and administrative challenges. In addition to her adaptable and accurate nature, Anna embraces spoken, written, and visual language, loves practical things, and has an eye for detail.

Anna Colosio

We love cookies, that’s why we use them on our website! Our current favorites are Cacao Nibs Walnut by Kookie Cat.

${ activeSectionName }

David Büsser

Partner, Designer

David (er/ihm) glaubt an die Kraft von Design, um gesellschaftliche Veränderungen anzustossen. Mit seinem ansteckenden Optimismus und einer grossen Portion Neugierde setzt er sich für einen positiven Wandel ein. Allerdings nicht im Alleingang, denn gutes Design entsteht im Dialog. Darum arbeitet der technologieaffine Querdenker mit Vorliebe interdisziplinär. Als Designer und Berater bewegt sich David an der Schnittstelle von Strategie, Design und Technologie. Er zeichnet sich aus durch sein medien­übergreifendes Fachwissen, seine langjährige Erfahrung in Visueller Kommunikation und Branding sowie der Expertise in Experience und Service Design. Bevor er 2012 Reform gegründet hat, war David für Agenturen im In- und Ausland tätig. Seine Arbeit wurde international ausgezeichnet, beispielsweise mit dem German Design Award oder dem Red Dot Award.

David ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Reform.

David Büsser
${ activeSectionName }

Sarra Ganouchi

Partnerin, Designerin

Sarra (sie/ihr) sieht Strategisches Design als ideales und effizientestes Werkzeug, um eine nachhaltige Entwicklung voranzutreiben. Sie engagiert sich leidenschaftlich für eine sozialere, tolerantere und gerechtere Welt. Sein zählt für sie mehr als Haben und Taten mehr als Worte. Mit ihrer optimistischen und herzlichen Art schafft sie es immer auch andere für Ihre sorgfältig durchdachten Ideen und Strategien zu begeistern. Mit ihrem analytischen Denken und einer breit gefächerten Expertise in Design und Betriebs­ökonomie behält Sarra immer den Blick fürs Grosse Ganze und beobachtet aufmerksam gesell­schaftliche Entwicklungen. Neben ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung als Entrepreneurin und in der Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle verfügt sie über eine tiefe Fach­kompetenz in Strategischem Design, Marken­entwicklung und -führung, Design Leadership und Management, nachhaltige Entwicklung sowie Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Sarra ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Reform und affiliated B Leader von B Lab Switzerland.

Sarra Ganouchi
${ activeSectionName }

Anna Colosio

Praktikantin, Design Managerin

Für Anna (sie/ihr) ist Design ein Mindset, wobei sie grossen Wert auf Ästhetik und Ganzheitlichkeit legt. Zusammenhänge zu erkennen ist für sie der Schlüssel zur Veränderung. Durch ihre Ausbildung an der HSLU in Design Management hat Anna ein Verständnis für Systeme und deren Komplexität erlangt. Sie geht Problemen auf den Grund und entwickelt Strategien, die durchdacht sind. Dank ihrer mehrjährigen Erfahrung in verschiedenen kaufmännischen Bereichen bringt sie zudem ein Verständnis und Know-how für Organisationen und administrative Herausforderungen mit. Nebst ihrer anpassungsfähigen und genauen Art, hat Anna eine Vorliebe für die gesprochene, geschriebene und visuelle Sprache, praktische Dinge und das Auge für Details.

Anna Colosio

Wir lieben Cookies, darum verwenden wir sie auf unserer Website! Unsere aktuellen Favoriten sind übrigens Cacao Nibs Walnut von Kookie Cat.